A 60-member commission made up of community leaders (politicians, business people, etc.) will lead the charge toward building a new Sacramento entertainment-and-sports complex.  It is aptly titled “Here We Build”.  From Ryan Lillis of the Bee:

State senators Darrell Steinberg, D-Sacramento, and Ted Gaines, R-Roseville will chair the group. Johnson said he will announce the names of participants later this week.

Chris Lehane will be the commission’s executive director according to Kelly Johnson of the Sacramento Business Journal.  He was the co-chair of KJ’s arena task force.  He’s also a political consultant, who specializes in damage control PR.